Elected Officials of the Normal Township

Assessor:

Robert A. Cranston
rcranston@normaltownship.org
3 Wilmette Dr., Normal

Clerk:

Amy Conklin
aconklin@normaltownship.org
811 Hester, Normal

Highway Commissioner:

Arin Rader
arader@normaltownship.org
1411 Ironwood Dr, Normal

Supervisor and Chair of the Board of Trustees:

Sarah E Grammer
sgrammer@normaltownship.org
1010 Show Creek Ln, Normal

Board of Trustees:

Sally Pyne
spyne@normaltownship.org
216 Cambridge, Normal
Samantha Quigle
squigle@normaltownship.org
4 Hawthorne Dr, Normal
Ray Ropp
rropp@normaltownship.org
2650 Ropp Rd., Normal
Arlene Hosea
ahosea@normaltownship.org
1201 Broadway, Normal

Board Meetings:

The monthly board meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 8:15 AM, at the Normal Township Hall. All citizens of Normal Township are welcome to attend these meetings. See a list of approved meeting dates.

Designed By PC Guy, LLC    © 2011